Once you have reached the end of the questionnaire there will be a ‘Final Check’ box.
When selecting this box, if you have not completed the questionnaire, you will be notified of how many questions are left to answer and which ones.
When the questionnaire is completed, the Final Check box will take you to the review page. At the bottom of this page is the 'Save & Complete box'.
This will redirect you to the visits page, where you can then submit your report!
N.B. if you 'Save & Exit' at any stage of the report, this will return you to the visits page and save all progress. You will not be able to submit a report without clicking 'Save as Complete'.